Logo der Universität Wien

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Georg Kresse

Gruppensprecher
T: +43-1-4277-51411
M: +43-664-60277-51411
georg.kresse(at)univie.ac.at
http://cms.mpi.univie.ac.at/kresse/

[mehr Informationen]


Dr. Doris Hecht-Aichholzer

Organisationsassistentin

[mehr Informationen]


Michael Pöltl

Systemadministrator
T: +43-1-4277-51409
michael.poeltl(at)univie.ac.at

[mehr Informationen]


Florian Schwarz, BSc BA

Organisationsassistentin - ViCoM

[mehr Informationen]


All Employees

+43-1-4277-
Benco, Lubomir lubomir.benco@univie.ac.at
514 00
Bokdam, Menno menno.bokdam@univie.ac.at
514 06
Engel, Manuel manuel.engel@univie.ac.at
Franchini, Cesare cesare.franchini@univie.ac.at
733 15
Grüneis, Andreas andreas.grueneis@univie.ac.at
Hafner, Juergen juergen.hafner@univie.ac.at
Hahn, Thomas thomas.hahn01@univie.ac.at
Hecht-Aichholzer, Doris doris.hecht-aichholzer@univie.ac.at
514 01
Hummer, Kerstin kerstin.hummer@univie.ac.at
514 12
Jinnouchi, Ryosuke ryosuke.jinnouchi@univie.ac.at
Kaltak, Merzuk merzuk.kaltak@univie.ac.at
Karsai, Ferenc ferenc.karsai@univie.ac.at
514 00
Kresse, Georg georg.kresse@univie.ac.at
514 11
Kruchinin, Stanislav stanislav.kruchinin@univie.ac.at
Lahnsteiner, Jonathan jonathan.lahnsteiner@univie.ac.at
514 06
Liu, Peitao peitao.liu@univie.ac.at
733 14
Marsman, Martijn martijn.marsman@univie.ac.at
514 02
Pöltl, Michael michael.poeltl@univie.ac.at
514 09
Ramberger, Benjamin benjamin.ramberger@univie.ac.at
514 04
Resch, Anita anita.resch@univie.ac.at
514 03
Reticcioli, Michele michele.reticcioli@univie.ac.at
733 14
Schäfer, Tobias tobias.schaefer@univie.ac.at
514 04
Si, Liang liang.si@univie.ac.at
Vogtenhuber, Doris doris.vogtenhuber@univie.ac.at
514 02
Computational Materials Physics
University of Vienna

Sensengasse 8/12
1090 Wien
T: +43-1-4277-514 01
F: +43-1-4277-9514
E-Mail
University of Vienna | Universitätsring 1 | 1010 Vienna | T +43-1-4277-0