Name                                                  Email Address                                                                  Telephone No.

+43-1-4277-
Benco, Lubomir lubomir.benco@univie.ac.at
514 00
Bokdam, Menno menno.bokdam@univie.ac.at
514 06
Ellinger, Florian
Engel, Manuel manuel.engel@univie.ac.at
514 06
Franchini, Cesare cesare.franchini@univie.ac.at
733 15
Hahn, Thomas thomas.hahn01@univie.ac.at
733 14
Hecht-Aichholzer, Doris doris.hecht-aichholzer@univie.ac.at
514 01
Humer, Moritz
Hummer, Kerstin kerstin.hummer@univie.ac.at
514 12
Kresse, Georg georg.kresse@univie.ac.at
514 11
Lahnsteiner, Jonathan jonathan.lahnsteiner@univie.ac.at
514 06
Liu, Peitao peitao.liu@univie.ac.at
733 14
Marsman, Martijn martijn.marsman@univie.ac.at
514 02
Pöltl, Michael michael.poeltl@univie.ac.at
514 09
Ramberger, Benjamin benjamin.ramberger@univie.ac.at
Reticcioli, Michele michele.reticcioli@univie.ac.at
Riemelmoser, Stefan stefan.riemelmoser@univie.ac.at
514 10
Schrempf, Christine christine.schrempf@univie.ac.at
514 03
Sukurma, Zoran zoran.sukurma@univie.ac.at
Verdi, Carla carla.verdi@univie.ac.at
Vogtenhuber, Doris doris.vogtenhuber@univie.ac.at
514 02
Wolloch, Michael michael.wolloch@univie.ac.at