Name                                                  Email Address                                                                  Telephone No.

+43-1-4277-
Birschitzky, Viktor Christian viktor.birschitzky@univie.ac.at
Celiberti, Lorenzo lorenzo.celiberti@univie.ac.at
Corrias, Marco marco.corrias@univie.ac.at
Domenichini, Giorgio giorgio.domenichini@univie.ac.at
733 20
Faller, Carolin carolin.faller@univie.ac.at
Franchini, Cesare cesare.franchini@univie.ac.at
733 15
Gutowska, Sylwia sylwia.gutowska@univie.ac.at
Hecht-Aichholzer, Doris doris.hecht-aichholzer@univie.ac.at
514 01
Houtput, Matthew houtputm96@univie.ac.at
Huang, Bing bing.huang@univie.ac.at
Humer, Moritz moritz.humer@univie.ac.at
514 16
Hummer, Kerstin kerstin.hummer@univie.ac.at
514 12
Karandashev, Konstantin konstantin.karandashev@univie.ac.at
Kresse, Georg georg.kresse@univie.ac.at
514 11
Pöltl, Michael michael.poeltl@univie.ac.at
514 09
Ragni, Stefano stefano.ragni@univie.ac.at
Ranalli, Luigi luigi.ranalli@univie.ac.at
Reticcioli, Michele michele.reticcioli@univie.ac.at
733 17
Schmiedmayer, Bernhard bernhard.schmiedmayer@univie.ac.at
514 15
Schrempf, Christine christine.schrempf@univie.ac.at
514 03
Sukurma, Zoran zoran.sukurma@univie.ac.at
514 04
Tschurtschenthaler, Egon egon.tschurtschenthaler@univie.ac.at
Wadhwa, Payal payal.wadhwa@univie.ac.at
Yalcin, Firat firat.yalcin@univie.ac.at